Board of Directors


The below individuals comprise the Board of Directors of the Evergreen Islamic Center:

Br. Akbar Syed – President
Br. Muneem Shaik – Vice President
Br. Mohammed Moosa Kaleem – Treasurer
Br. Asad Riaz – Secretary
Br. Munir Ahmed
Br. Aamer Gani
Sr. Jamila Hassan
Br. Wajahat Hussain
Br. Nayeem Sheikh

Questions or Comments? Please e-mail: EIC BoD

EIC BoD Officers 2019 Announcement

Assalamu Alaikum,

The new EIC board members have elected its office holders.  The names of the officers are shown below:

President – Br. Syed Akbar
Vice President – Br. Muneem Shaikh
Secretary - Br. Asad Riaz
Treasurer – Br. Mohammed Moosa Kaleem

Inshallah we look forward to serving the community under the guidance of Quran and Sunnah.

Jazakallah Khair
EIC Board