EIC BOD Election 2023 Results

Assalamu Alaykum Respected Community Members,

On behalf of the Election Committee and the Board, we want to congratulate the entire EIC community for completing the election process. We would also like to thank the candidates for their participation.

Br. Khurram Hafeez, Br. Saqib Hassan and Br. Sheikh Nayeem will, Insha’Allah, become the new members of the EIC Board starting January 1, 2024. They were elected unopposed.

They will replace the outgoing members Br. Ali Naseer, Br. Mir Mustafa and Br. Munir Palla. May Allah (SWT) reward them for their efforts towards the improvement of the community. We pray to Allah (SWT) for His guidance and success for the newly elected members as they move the growing and thriving EIC community forward.

JazakumAllah Khairan,
EIC Election Committee